Girls Bowling
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Seahawk Bowling Team
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Tue, Nov 12 Metro/Wesco Crossover
Tue, Nov 12 Anacortes 3 Holy Names Academy 2
Fri, Nov 15 Anacortes 1 Seattle Prep. 2
* Thu, Nov 21 Anacortes 2 Bellingham 1
* Tue, Nov 26 Anacortes 3 Blaine 0
* Tue, Dec 3 Anacortes 2 Ferndale 1
* Thu, Dec 5 Anacortes 3 Meridian 0
* Mon, Dec 9 Anacortes 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Thu, Dec 12 Anacortes 1 Jackson 2
* Tue, Dec 17 Anacortes 3 Everett 0
* Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes 0 Cascade (Everett) 3
* Tue, Jan 7 Anacortes 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Jan 21 Anacortes 1 Ferndale 2
* Wed, Jan 22 Anacortes 1 Meridian 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 3:15 PM1A/2A Sub-District Meet at Riverside Bowling Lanes
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM1A/2A District Meet at Pacific Lanes

 
Arbter Schedule