League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade111131
Jackson102122
Ferndale103123
Bellingham93104
Seattle Prep.86117
Anacortes5768
Mount Vernon48410
Rainier Beach210212
Burlington-Ed210212
Everett111113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Anacortes 3 Rainier Beach 0
Thu, Nov 8 Anacortes 1 Seattle Prep. 2
* Tue, Nov 13 Anacortes 1 Ferndale 2
* Thu, Nov 15 Anacortes 2 Bellingham 1
* Tue, Nov 20 Anacortes 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Mon, Nov 26 Anacortes 2 Mount Vernon 1
* Tue, Dec 4 Anacortes 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Dec 6 Anacortes 2 Bellingham 1
* Tue, Dec 11 Anacortes 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Thu, Dec 13 Anacortes 1 Mount Vernon 2
* Tue, Jan 8 Anacortes 0 Ferndale 3
* Thu, Jan 10 Anacortes 0 Bellingham 3
* Tue, Jan 15 Anacortes 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Thu, Jan 17 Anacortes 0 Mount Vernon 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 26, 9:00 AMDistrict Tournament 1 & 3 at Pacific Lanes, Tacoma
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Narrows Plaza Bowl
 

Reminders

Nov 9, 2018 9:07 AM

Good job last night!

No practice on Friday Nov 9 or Monday Nov 12 (Veteran's Day).

Our meet on Tuesday is at home at 3:30. Warm ups start at 3:15.

We will have practice on Wednesday at 2:45.

Our meet on Thursday is at Riverside Lanes in Mount Vernon. I will update with times later.

Congratulations!

Nov 6, 2018 6:01 PM

With only a few practices last week, our first meet was successful. Great job!


Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy