League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver 10.19
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Bowling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade2030
Bellingham1010
Ferndale1011
Jackson1020
Anacortes0011
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Blaine0101
Burlington-Ed0101
Everett0101
Meridian0101
Mount Vernon0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Tue, Nov 12 Metro/Wesco Crossover
Tue, Nov 12 Anacortes 3 Holy Names Academy 2
Fri, Nov 15 Anacortes 1 Seattle Prep. 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 21 Bellingham
3:15 PM Away 20thCent
* Tue, Nov 26 Blaine
3:00 PM Away MtBkrLns
* Tue, Dec 3 Ferndale
3:00 PM Away MtBkrLns
* Thu, Dec 5 Meridian
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Mon, Dec 9 Mount Vernon
3:15 PM Away Riversd
* Thu, Dec 12 Jackson
3:15 PM Away Bowlero
* Tue, Dec 17 Everett
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Wed, Dec 18 Cascade
3:15 PM Away Glacier
* Tue, Jan 7 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Tue, Jan 14 Bellingham
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Thu, Jan 16 Blaine
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Tue, Jan 21 Ferndale
3:15 PM Home SanJuan
* Wed, Jan 22 Meridian
3:00 PM Away MtBkrLns
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 27, 3:15 PM1A/2A Sub-District Meet at Riverside Bowling Lanes
 Feb 1, 12:00 AM1A/2A District Meet at Pacific Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy