Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Squalicum
3:30 PM Home AHS
Thu, Mar 19 Ferndale
3:45 PM Away FHS
Mon, Mar 23 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home AHS
Wed, Mar 25 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Mar 27 Sehome
3:30 PM Home AHS
Mon, Mar 30 Lakewood
3:30 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Blaine
3:30 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Lynden
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Bellingham
4:00 PM Away BHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Ferndale
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Burlington-Edison
3:45 PM Away BEHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Sedro-Woolley
3:30 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Sehome
4:00 PM Away WCC
* Wed, Apr 29 Lakewood
3:30 PM Home AHS
Fri, May 1 Granite Falls
Away
* Mon, May 4 Squalicum
4:00 PM Away SqualHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.