League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
2015-16 Girls Tennis Team
Photo Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Anacortes 7 Lakewood 0
Thu, Mar 16 Anacortes 3 Ferndale 4
Mon, Mar 20 Anacortes 3 Squalicum 4
Wed, Mar 22 Anacortes 5 Burlington-Edison 1
Thu, Mar 23 Anacortes 6 South Whidbey 1
Mon, Mar 27 Anacortes 5 Bellingham 2
* Tue, Apr 11 Anacortes 7 Blaine 0
Wed, Apr 12 Anacortes 3 Sedro-Woolley 4
* Fri, Apr 14 Anacortes 6 Lynden 1
* Mon, Apr 17 Anacortes 2 Sehome 5
* Wed, Apr 19 Anacortes 7 Lakewood 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Anacortes 5 Ferndale 2
* Mon, Apr 24 Anacortes 3 Squalicum 4
* Tue, Apr 25 Anacortes 1 Bellingham 6
* Wed, Apr 26 Anacortes 4 Burlington-Edison 3
* Wed, May 3 Anacortes 5 Sedro-Woolley 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 6, 9:00 AM
May 8, 1:00 PM
May 9, 4:30 PM
May 10, 4:30 PM
2A Sub District at Sehome High School
 May 17, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
May 18, 1:00 PM
2A District at Sehome High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy