League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
2017 Seahawks Varsity Softball
Photo By: Tonya StoutPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Thu, Mar 16 Anacortes 4 Sedro-Woolley 8
Sat, Mar 18 Anacortes 5 Sehome 11
Sat, Mar 18 Anacortes 2 Holy Names Academy 17
Tue, Mar 21 Anacortes 15 Burlington-Edison 3
* Thu, Mar 23 Anacortes 11 Sedro-Woolley 9
* Thu, Mar 30 Anacortes 2 Sehome 8
* Tue, Apr 11 Anacortes 14 Nooksack Valley 1
* Thu, Apr 13 Anacortes 12 Burlington-Edison 0
* Sat, Apr 15 Anacortes 5 Lynden Christian 2
* Tue, Apr 18 Anacortes 11 Ferndale 7
* Thu, Apr 20 Anacortes 15 Mount Baker 5
* Mon, Apr 24 Anacortes 5 Bellingham 4
* Thu, Apr 27 Anacortes 1 Lakewood 4
Sat, Apr 29 Anacortes 3 Seattle Prep. 2
Sat, Apr 29 Anacortes 2 Port Angeles 15
* Tue, May 2 Anacortes 10 Blaine 0
Tue, May 2 Anacortes 21 Blaine 11
* Mon, May 8 Anacortes 19 Meridian 1
* Wed, May 10 Anacortes 0 Lynden 2
* Fri, May 12 Anacortes 14 Squalicum 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 12 - May 182A District at Janicki Fields
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 15 Liberty Won 10-0
  Wed, May 17 Cedarcrest Won 5-4
  Wed, May 17 Mountlake Terrace Lost 3-2
  Fri, May 19 Granite Falls Lost 12-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy