Softball
Custom School Photo
2108-19 Varsity Girls Softball
Photo By: Zeta WhitePhoto Store
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Anacortes 12 Port Angeles 11
Tue, Mar 12 Anacortes 24 Granite Falls 14
Thu, Mar 14 Anacortes 13 Stanwood 0
Sat, Mar 16 Anacortes 12 Holy Names Academy 1
Sat, Mar 16 Anacortes 16 Sequim 9
Wed, Mar 20 Anacortes 13 Orcas Island 3
* Fri, Mar 22 Anacortes 18 Blaine 3
* Tue, Mar 26 Anacortes 3 Sehome 2
* Thu, Mar 28 Anacortes 10 Mount Baker 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Anacortes 19 Lynden Christian 11
* Mon, Apr 15 Anacortes 4 Nooksack Valley 2
* Tue, Apr 23 Anacortes 19 Burlington-Edison 4
* Thu, Apr 25 Anacortes 3 Lakewood 2
* Mon, Apr 29 Anacortes 7 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Tue, Apr 30 Anacortes 14 Lynden 5
* Wed, May 1 Anacortes 18 Meridian 2
* Thu, May 2 Anacortes 14 Ferndale 3
* Thu, May 9 Anacortes 9 Squalicum 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 172A District at Janicki Fields
  Wed, May 15 Sehome Lost 13-3
  Wed, May 15 Archbishop Murphy Won 12-2
  Fri, May 17 Lynden Lost 6-2
May 24 - May 252A State at Carlon Park

 
Arbter Schedule