Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2108-19 Varsity Girls Softball
Photo By: Zeta WhitePhoto Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


Geri
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sehome *


SHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCMS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Sedro-Woolley *


** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Blaine *


Pipeline
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


Daniels
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS PF
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVMS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Anacortes *


Daniels
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Friday Harbor
Ferndale *


FHS
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortessponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Anacortes Fife
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Anacortes Granite Falls
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Anacortes Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Anacortes Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Anacortes Sequim
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Anacortes Holy Names Academy
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Anacortes Seattle Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Anacortes Blaine
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Sehome
6:30 PM Away SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Mount Baker
6:00 PM Home Daniels
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home Daniels
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away LCMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Meridian
6:00 PM Home Daniels
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 20 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Sedro-Woolley
6:00 PM Home Daniels
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
* Thu, Apr 30 Lakewood
6:00 PM Home Daniels
* Tue, May 5 Lynden
6:00 PM Home Daniels
* Thu, May 7 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away FHS
* Thu, May 14 Squalicum
6:30 PM Away Geri

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 16 - May 222A District at Janicki Fields
 May 29 - May 302A State at Carlon Park
  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AM2A District
 May 20, 4:00 PM
May 22, 4:00 PM
2A District at Janicki Fields