League
1A
2A
3A
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lynden200200
Anacortes200200
Bellingham100100
Sehome010010
Ferndale010010
Burlington-Ed010010
Sedro-Woolley010010
Squalicum010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2016 Girls Swim and Dive
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Tuesday, Sep 19
3:30 PM
Bellingham
Squalicum *


A Hanna
Thursday, Sep 21
2:30 PM
Squalicum
Sedro-Woolley *


Fidalgo
3:30 PM
Anacortes
Ferndale *


LynYMCA
Saturday, Sep 23
2:30 PM
NWC Invitational
Squalicum
Sehome
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham
Anacortes *


Fidalgo
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
* Fri, Sep 8 NWC Relay Meet
* Tue, Sep 12 Anacortes 101 Sehome 85
* Thu, Sep 14 Anacortes 136 Squalicum 49

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 21 Ferndale
3:30 PM Away LynYMCA
Sat, Sep 23 NWC Invitational
2:30 PM Home Fidalgo
* Tue, Sep 26 Sedro-Woolley
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
* Tue, Oct 3 Bellingham
2:30 PM Home Fidalgo
* Tue, Oct 10 Burlington-Edison
2:30 PM Away Fidalgo
Sat, Oct 14 District Dive
4:30 PM Home Fidalgo
* Thu, Oct 19 Lynden
2:30 PM Home Fidalgo
Sat, Oct 21 District Dive
Sehome (Host)
10:00 AM Away A Hanna
Fri, Oct 27 "B" Championships
Sehome (Host)
3:30 PM Away A Hanna

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 2:30 PM2A District Swim Meet Prelims at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 4, 2:30 PM2A District Swim Meet Finals at Fidalgo Pool
 Nov 10, 12:00 AM
Nov 11, 12:00 AM
2A State Swim Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy