League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
alt2:Unlimited Service Silver 11-16
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr80150
Meridian71132
Burlington-Ed71105
Nooksack Valley62114
Ferndale62105
Lynden5396
Squalicum44114
Sehome4487
Anacortes35510
Mount Baker2668
Sedro-Woolley26510
Lakewood2679
Blaine08411
Bellingham08312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
70Lynden
49Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Vic Wolffis, Kim.Preston1
45Squalicum
38Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
22Bellingham
66Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
31Lakewood
56Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
50Ferndale
74Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Brady.Bomber1
13Sehome
54Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
48Anacortes
34Blaine *


Thursday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Michael.Russo
69Meridian
27Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Hawk Fan, Ken.Welk
28Lakewood
57Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Brady.Bomber1
47Lynden
70Lynden Chr *


Friday, Jan 19
Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
47Sehome
31Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
43Nooksack Valley
29Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Vic.Wolffis1
72Ferndale
63Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
47Burlington-Ed
38Sedro-Woolley *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Anacortes 45 Stanwood 72
Wed, Dec 6 Anacortes 57 Cedarcrest 59
Fri, Dec 8 Anacortes 43 Burlington-Edison 64
Sat, Dec 9 Anacortes 52 Black Hills 55
* Tue, Dec 12 Anacortes 41 Nooksack Valley 56
* Thu, Dec 14 Anacortes 58 Lynden 59
Wed, Dec 20 Anacortes 50 Mount Vernon 39
Thu, Dec 28 Anacortes 56 North Kitsap 40
Fri, Dec 29 Anacortes 44 W F West 61
* Tue, Jan 2 Anacortes 42 Sedro-Woolley 34
* Thu, Jan 4 Anacortes 42 Sehome 43
* Tue, Jan 9 Anacortes 56 Meridian 62
* Thu, Jan 11 Anacortes 46 Lynden Christian 56
* Tue, Jan 16 Anacortes 48 Blaine 34
* Thu, Jan 18 Anacortes 57 Lakewood 28

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 23 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Mount Baker
6:00 PM Away MBHS
        Pee Wee Cheer
* Mon, Jan 29 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Feb 2 Ferndale
6:00 PM Home AHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 162A District at Mount Vernon High School
Feb 23 - Mar 32A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy