League
1A
2A
3A
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Mon, Nov 28 Anacortes 49 Stanwood 65
Wed, Dec 7 Anacortes 40 Cedarcrest 37
Sat, Dec 10 Anacortes 42 Black Hills 64
* Tue, Dec 13 Anacortes 38 Nooksack Valley 45
* Thu, Dec 15 Anacortes 26 Lynden 34
Wed, Dec 21 Anacortes 52 Mount Vernon 45
Wed, Dec 28 Anacortes 34 Lewiston 50
Thu, Dec 29 Anacortes 46 Clarkston 50
* Mon, Jan 2 Anacortes 54 Sedro-Woolley 33
* Thu, Jan 5 Anacortes 43 Sehome 31
* Tue, Jan 10 Anacortes 54 Meridian 36
* Thu, Jan 12 Anacortes 46 Lynden Christian 58
* Tue, Jan 17 Anacortes 62 Blaine 32
* Thu, Jan 19 Anacortes 60 Lakewood 34
* Tue, Jan 24 Anacortes 58 Bellingham 39
* Thu, Jan 26 Anacortes 28 Mount Baker 41
* Mon, Jan 30 Anacortes 28 Burlington-Edison 51
* Fri, Feb 3 Anacortes 49 Ferndale 59

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 172A District at Mount Vernon High School
Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 8 Granite Falls Won 69-24
  Fri, Feb 10 Cedarcrest Won 41-39
  Mon, Feb 13 Archbishop Murphy Lost 48-34
  Wed, Feb 15 Sehome Won 50-26
  Fri, Feb 17 Lynden Lost 45-32
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy