Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden50120
Lynden Chr50111
Burlington-Ed41102
Sehome4193
Nooksack Valley41102
Ferndale4294
Meridian3265
Mount Baker2375
Squalicum2438
Anacortes2449
Bellingham1475
Blaine1549
Sedro-Woolley1548
Lakewood06210


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 13
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 14 **
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Feb 5 **
Lynden
Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
29Lakewood
42Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Ray.Ootsey
42Anacortes
32Squalicum *


Tuesday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
35Blaine
69Ferndale *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 15 **
Bellingham
Lynden Chr *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 22 **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


Wednesday, Jan 15
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Nooksack Valley
Sehome *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Bellingham
Lynden Chr *


Thursday, Jan 16
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Jan 25 **
Ferndale
Anacortes *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Blaine
Sehome *


** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Jan 17 **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Friday, Jan 17
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Feb 1 **
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


Saturday, Jan 18
Final
Scored By: Brady.Bomber1
45Lake Stevens
69Lynden Chr *


sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: *Anacortes High Schoolsponsor: Family Care Network - Anacortes
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *Anacortes High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Anacortes 40 Stanwood 58
Sat, Dec 7 Anacortes 41 La Conner 64
Wed, Dec 11 Anacortes 14 Arlington 61
Fri, Dec 13 Anacortes 16 Burlington-Edison 50
* Mon, Dec 16 Anacortes 41 Bellingham 38
Wed, Dec 18 Anacortes 52 Blaine 29
* Fri, Dec 20 Anacortes 36 Meridian 43
Sat, Dec 28 Anacortes 53 Archbishop Murphy 46
Mon, Dec 30 Anacortes 55 Everett 70
* Sat, Jan 4 Anacortes 38 Lynden 60
* Tue, Jan 7 Anacortes 39 Sehome 51
* Thu, Jan 9 Anacortes 51 Nooksack Valley 66
* Mon, Jan 13 Anacortes 42 Squalicum 32

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Blaine
7:15 PM Home AHS
        Band
* Fri, Jan 31 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
        Coaches vs. Cancer
* Mon, Feb 3 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home AHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima