League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Anacortes
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018 Capstone PT Silver
Girls Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Sehome12001310
Squalicum9211131
Burlington-Ed9211221
Bellingham8311041
Lynden8401050
Lynden Chr742952
Sedro-Woolley534744
Ferndale552852
Meridian562862
Lakewood480483
Anacortes372582
Blaine2914101
Nooksack Valley11202140
Mount Baker01300160


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
Monday, Oct 15
Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
0Mount Baker
9Lynden Chr *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Kuttel
1Bellingham
5Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Gretchen.Hanson
3Ferndale
2Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Warman1
4Squalicum
2Sedro-Woolley *


Tuesday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Paula.French
4Sehome
1Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Konner.Van Rijswijck
7Blaine
1Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Nick.Anderson
2Lynden
1Lakewood *


Wednesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Jared.Fields
2Anacortes
3Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: Jose.Rodriguez1
2Burlington-Ed
0Squalicum *


Thursday, Oct 18
Final
Scored By: Rigel.Weis
1Lynden
0Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Jorgensen
3Meridian
0Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Andria.Fountain
0Nooksack Valley
11Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Giovanni.Qesada
2Sedro-Woolley
1Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Brent.DeRuyter
0Lakewood
2Lynden Chr *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Anacortes 4 Lynnwood 1
Thu, Sep 6 Anacortes 2 Sammamish 1
Sat, Sep 8 Anacortes 0 Meridian 3
* Tue, Sep 11 Anacortes 1 Blaine 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Anacortes 0 Sehome 3
* Mon, Sep 17 Anacortes 8 Mount Baker 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Anacortes 2 Lynden Christian 2
* Mon, Sep 24 Anacortes 2 Meridian 0
* Thu, Sep 27 Anacortes 5 Nooksack Valley 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Anacortes 0 Sedro-Woolley 2
* Thu, Oct 4 Anacortes 0 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Oct 9 Anacortes 0 Lakewood 2
* Thu, Oct 11 Anacortes 1 Lynden 3
* Mon, Oct 15 Anacortes 2 Ferndale 3
* Wed, Oct 17 Anacortes 2 Bellingham 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home AHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 25 - Nov 112A District at Sedro-Woolley High School
Nov 5 - Nov 172A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy