Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
** POSTPONED **
Ferndale
Squalicum *


Geri
** POSTPONED **
Anacortes
Sehome *


SHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Lakewood *


LWHS
** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Lynden Chr *


LCMS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Sedro-Woolley *


** POSTPONED **
Sedro-Woolley
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Blaine *


Pipeline
** POSTPONED **
Mount Baker
Anacortes *


Daniels
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Lynden Chr
Burlington-Ed *


BEHS PF
** POSTPONED **
Blaine
Ferndale *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


Janicki
** POSTPONED **
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVMS
** POSTPONED **
Squalicum
Anacortes *


Daniels
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Friday Harbor
Ferndale *


FHS
sponsor: Loren Van Corbach - Windermeresponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: S&H Auto Parts
sponsor: Manna Insurance Groupsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Carl\
sponsor: Primo Fabricationsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: LTI
sponsor: Rusty Wagonsponsor: Capstone Physical Therapy
sponsor: Veltkamp Orthodonticssponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Oltman Insurance - Lynden
sponsor: Edaleen Dairysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Great Clips - Lynden

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Lynden Christian Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Lynden Christian Coupeville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Lynden Christian Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Lynden Christian Ferndale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Lynden Christian Nooksack Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Lynden Christian Lakewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home LCMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS PF
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home LCMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 LC SB Host - LaConner & CPC
11:00 AM Home LCMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home LCMS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home LCMS
* Thu, Apr 30 Blaine
4:30 PM Away Pipeline
* Mon, May 4 Sehome
4:30 PM Home LCMS
* Thu, May 7 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Mon, May 11 Lakewood
4:30 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, May 13 Meridian
4:30 PM Home LCMS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 301A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 4:00 PM
May 23, 12:00 AM
1A Bi-District at Janicki Fields