Boys Basketball
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: Railroad Pub and eatery
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Burlington-Edison 58 Meadowdale 56
Thu, Dec 5 Burlington-Edison 69 Mount Vernon 49
Sat, Dec 7 Burlington-Edison 59 Port Angeles 56
Fri, Dec 13 Burlington-Edison 57 Anacortes 43
* Mon, Dec 16 Burlington-Edison 83 Lynden Christian 74
* Fri, Dec 20 Burlington-Edison 69 Lakewood 58
Thu, Dec 26 Burlington-Edison 73 Inglemoor 57
Fri, Dec 27 Burlington-Edison 63 Kennedy Catholic 65
Sat, Dec 28 Burlington-Edison 66 Kentwood 58
* Sat, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison 90 Blaine 51
* Tue, Jan 7 Burlington-Edison 79 Meridian 53
* Thu, Jan 9 Burlington-Edison 79 Ferndale 77
* Mon, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison 74 Bellingham 42
* Tue, Jan 21 Burlington-Edison 66 Mount Baker 36
* Fri, Jan 24 Burlington-Edison 51 Sedro-Woolley 32
* Tue, Jan 28 Burlington-Edison 65 Sehome 52
* Thu, Jan 30 Burlington-Edison 56 Anacortes 41
* Mon, Feb 3 Burlington-Edison 85 Nooksack Valley 50
* Thu, Feb 6 Burlington-Edison 60 Squalicum 40
* Sat, Feb 8 Burlington-Edison 58 Lynden 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Sat, Feb 15 Blaine Won 81-51
  Tue, Feb 18 Lakewood Lost 58-47
  Thu, Feb 20 Anacortes Lost 50-46
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 
Arbter Schedule