League
1A
2A
3A
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Mar 17 Meridian 0 Bellingham 20
* Thu, Mar 23 Meridian 0 Lynden 15
Sat, Mar 25 Meridian 0 Sehome 19
Mon, Mar 27 Meridian 10 Ferndale 9
* Thu, Mar 30 Meridian 11 Squalicum 6
* Tue, Apr 4 Meridian 0 Lakewood 11
* Tue, Apr 11 Meridian 0 Sedro-Woolley 13
* Thu, Apr 13 Meridian 1 Lynden Christian 12
* Tue, Apr 18 Meridian 1 Sehome 13
* Thu, Apr 20 Meridian 4 Nooksack Valley 7
Fri, Apr 21 Meridian 5 Squalicum 6
Mon, Apr 24 Meridian 2 Coupeville 12
* Tue, Apr 25 Meridian 5 Burlington-Edison 14
* Thu, Apr 27 Meridian 0 Ferndale 11
* Tue, May 2 Meridian 1 Mount Baker 13
Tue, May 2 Meridian 0 Mount Baker 10
* Thu, May 4 Meridian 0 Bellingham 9
* Mon, May 8 Meridian 1 Anacortes 19
* Fri, May 12 Meridian 2 Blaine 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Mon, May 15 Sultan Lost 22-6
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy