League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2016 Silver - 300x250
Girls Basketball
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr130240
Burlington-Ed121185
Lynden103177
Nooksack Valley94187
Meridian94207
Ferndale94139
Anacortes671014
Sehome671112
Squalicum58128
Mount Baker49811
Sedro-Woolley49815
Lakewood211714
Blaine211615
Bellingham013317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
6:00 PM
Lynden
W F West *


THS
8:00 PM
Port Townsend
Nooksack Valley *


MVHS
Saturday, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Meridian
Lynden Chr *


MVHS
4:00 PM
Wapato
Burlington-Ed *


MVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Wed, Nov 29 Meridian 53 Ferndale 37
Thu, Nov 30 Meridian 62 Mount Baker 56
Thu, Dec 7 Meridian 51 Bellevue Christian 45
* Tue, Dec 12 Meridian 67 Sedro-Woolley 43
* Fri, Dec 15 Meridian 32 Lynden Christian 52
Thu, Dec 21 Meridian 69 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 38
Wed, Dec 27 Meridian 49 La Center 56
Thu, Dec 28 Meridian 47 Granger 26
* Tue, Jan 2 Meridian 72 Sehome 27
* Thu, Jan 4 Meridian 52 Lynden 47
* Tue, Jan 9 Meridian 62 Anacortes 56
* Thu, Jan 11 Meridian 73 Blaine 29
Sat, Jan 13 Meridian 59 Coupeville 21
* Tue, Jan 16 Meridian 56 Lakewood 31
* Thu, Jan 18 Meridian 69 Bellingham 27
* Mon, Jan 22 Meridian 57 Mount Baker 54
* Thu, Jan 25 Meridian 57 Ferndale 61
* Sat, Jan 27 Meridian 54 Nooksack Valley 56
* Tue, Jan 30 Meridian 57 Squalicum 49
* Thu, Feb 1 Meridian 47 Burlington-Edison 54

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 101A District at Mount Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 67-39
  Tue, Feb 6 Lynden Christian Lost 67-40
  Thu, Feb 8 South Whidbey Won 56-21
  Sat, Feb 10 Kings Won 57-25
Feb 13 - Feb 171A Bi-District at Mountlake Terrace High School
  Tue, Feb 13 University Prep. Won 52-8
  Thu, Feb 15 Overlake Won 68-40
  Sat, Feb 17 Nooksack Valley Lost 53-46
Feb 23 - Mar 31A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 24
12:00 PM
Lynden Christian Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy