League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
NWC -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Anacortes000000
Bellingham000000
Blaine000000
Burlington-Ed000000
Ferndale000000
Lakewood000000
Lynden000000
Lynden Chr000000
Meridian000000
Mount Baker000000
Nooksack Valley000000
Sedro-Woolley000000
Sehome000000
Squalicum000000


alt2:Performance PT Soccer standings SMALL
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Performance PT 17-18 Soccer Scoreboard
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 13 Ferndale
4:30 PM Home MHS
Thu, Mar 15 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Away NVE
* Tue, Mar 20 Mount Baker
4:30 PM Away MBHS
* Thu, Mar 22 Lynden
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Mon, Mar 26 Sedro-Woolley
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Wed, Mar 28 Squalicum
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Mar 30 Bellingham
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Lakewood
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Thu, Apr 12 Lynden Christian
4:30 PM Away Bender
* Sat, Apr 14 Burlington-Edison
4:30 PM Home MHS
Mon, Apr 16 Granite Falls
Away
* Tue, Apr 17 Ferndale
4:00 PM Away Phillips
* Fri, Apr 20 Blaine
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Sat, Apr 21 Nooksack Valley
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Sehome
7:00 PM Away Civic
* Thu, Apr 26 Anacortes
4:30 PM Home MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy