League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Lakewood
Lakewood Cougars
17023-11th Ave NE
PO Box 10 North Lakewood, WA 98259
Arlington, WA   98223

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Meridian
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
NWC - 1A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Meridian60120
Mount Baker3374
Nooksack Valley2465
Lynden Chr1536


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: Inter-state StudioPhoto Store
Saturday, Nov 25
4:00 PM
La Center
Meridian *


Civic
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meridian Opponent  
Fri, Sep 1 Meridian 20 Anacortes 14
Fri, Sep 8 Meridian 50 Blaine 44
Fri, Sep 15 Meridian 34 Cascade Christian 29
* Fri, Sep 22 Meridian 28 Lynden Christian 7
* Fri, Sep 29 Meridian 50 Nooksack Valley 36
* Fri, Oct 6 Meridian 26 Mount Baker 15
* Fri, Oct 13 Meridian 33 Lynden Christian 20
* Fri, Oct 20 Meridian 28 Nooksack Valley 27
* Fri, Oct 27 Meridian 52 Mount Baker 29

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 31A District at
  Fri, Nov 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 63-3
Nov 10 - Dec 21A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 11 Hoquiam Won 63-21
  Sat, Nov 18 Montesano Won 28-7
  Sat, Nov 25
4:00 PM
La Center Civic Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NWCAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy